Berserk Volume 7


Average rating4.8


We don't have a description for this book yet. You can help out the author by adding a description.


Featured Series

41 primary books

#7 in Berserk

Berserk is a 41-book series with 41 primary works first released in 1990 with contributions by Kentaro Miura, Jason DeAngelis, and 5 others.

Berserk Volume 1
Berserk Volume 2
Berserk Volume 3
Berserk Volume 4
Berserk Volume 5
Berserk Volume 6


Popular Reviews

Reviews with the most likes.

There are no reviews for this book. Add yours and it'll show up right here!

Top Lists

See all (5)